Schengen Visa

A Schengen visa is a short term visa (normally between 3 and 6 months) which allows a person to travel freely between all Schengen states. Not all members of EU are part of Schengen visa.

Countries in Schengen Area

The Schengen Area consists of 26 countries. Austria, Belgium, the Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, the Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden and Switzerland.

Maximum Stay

Person can stay a maximum of 90 days in member states in any 180 days period.

Visas for visits exceeding that period remain subject to national procedures of the relevant member state.

How long it take to get Schengen Visa?

It typically takes few weeks but time scale vary from one Schengen state to other.

Service we offer

We offer full application preparation service for a fixed fees of £300.

Comments are closed.